1. This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used.
    For information on cookies and how you can disable them visit our Cookie Usage page.
    Dismiss Notice

Legacy Photography Logo?

Discussion in 'Archived' started by louwhophotography, Jan 19, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. louwhophotography

louwhophotography New Member

Hi! My name is Cynthia and I'm an Atlanta photographer. I am looking for a fairly simple logo and I have seen you guys do so many incredible ones for older threads. (No, seriously, guys; my mind is blown!) I humbly request some assistance (please?) as beyond cameras, I am well beyond lost when it comes to technology!!!

1) What is the exact name you would like in your logo?
    LouWho Photography

2) What is your website address (ex: http:/site .com/; Site Name)?
    www.louwhophotography.com

3) Description of your website or business:
    I do mainly portrait photography (with some family/kid photography mixed in) but I hope to go into weddings sometime in the near future.

4) Search the Internet for any logos/designs on the web that you feel convey
    the style you are looking for?
    http://img3.etsystatic.com/il_fullxfull.286454791.jpg (I like this one a lot but I don’t really want any sort of picture on mine.)
    http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-PKWbTVcL8...photographers_logo_clarklittlephotography.png (On this one, I like the way the word photography is done with all CAPS and spaced out a little. On mine, however, I want a curlier font for the top.)
    http://johnprado.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/Photography_new_logo_3.jpg (This photographer’s font on the first part of his name is the general idea of what I want for the top part of mine.)

5) Requested size of your logo:
    I need it for my website as well as to use as a watermark for images.

6) Do you have any images/photos that can be used for the logo? (must be copyright free)
    Nope!